Management Team

Jonathan Weiss

President, Equinox Management & Construction, LLC
Managing Partner, TempleTown Realty Companies
jweiss@equinoxmc.com

Jonathan Weiss is the founder of Equinox Management & Construction, LLC and The TempleTown Realty companies.  For the past 15 years, TempleTown Realty has been the leading provider of  off-campus housing for the Temple University community.  It’s affiliate, Equinox Management & Construction, is a Philadelphia based, fully integrated real estate development, property management, general contracting and property maintenance company with a focus on urban infill development.  Equinox is committed to sustainability in the built environment and recently completed the largest LEED-certified modular structure in the country.  Equinox is about to break ground on Folsom Powerhouse, a community of high-efficiency sustainable townhomes in Francisville.  Mr. Weiss serves on the boards of Friends School Haverford and Tree House Books.  Mr. Weiss is a graduate of Amherst College and The University of Pennsylvania.

Dana Stevenson

Director of Property Management, Equinox Management & Construction, LLC
dana@equinoxmc.com

Steve Steinbrook

Director of Construction, Equinox Management & Construction, LLC
steve@equinoxmc.com

Paul Erlink

Facilities Manager, Equinox Management & Construction, LLC
paul@equinoxmc.com

Erin Perloff

Controller, Equinox Management & Construction, LLC
eperloff@equinoxmc.com

Star Bocasan Little

Sales & Marketing Consultant
star@equinoxmc.com

Contact Us

Equinox Management & Construction operates out of our main offices at TempleTown Realty.
1535 N. Sydenham Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
TempleTown Leasing Office: 215-232-3707
University City Leasing Office: 215-966-8627
Email: info@equinoxmc.com

Sign Up for our Mailing List


Follow Equinox MC on LinkedIn


Latest Posts